Watch | Stone Island Walk Through the StoneIsland30 Exhibition in Full

By posted on

Watch | Stone Island Walk Through the StoneIsland30 Exhibition in Full

Highsnob filled us in on the virtual temple for fans of Stone Island, Stoneisland30.com, a short while back. Bringing together 30 years of history in book form not enough, the vast and impressive archive went on show at Stazione Leopolda in Florence last summer. For those who missed out, stay cool, the brand now offers a full ten minute walk through the 2,000 square metre space, brilliantly captured in one floating camera move.

The exhibition has been thoroughly filmed and photographed to turn it from physical to digital experience, with the intent to render timeless a temporary event. An invaluable opportunity for fans, students and would to be designers to enquire into the history of sportswear and into the painstaking fabric and treatment research that has made Stone Island inimitable.”

Related Posts
Comments